Home

In brief - the Hydrosol company

Dairy products

Milk is a very complex food – a balanced system of proteins, fat, carbohydrates and salts that takes on new forms when fermented. In our Dairy laboratory we develop stabilising systems for individual customers that let them present milk in all sorts of new ways.

To product page

Fairs and Events

Meat and sausage products

Functional systems are indispensable for making top quality meat products economically at any time. Our products improve appearance, texture, flavour and shelf life, and create individual solutions for your products.

To product page

Deli foods

Whether ready meals, soups and sauces, mayonnaises, dressings or ketchup, our stabilising systems for deli foods give manufacturers safe production, reliable results, and economic benefits.

To product page
Hydrosol - Matthias Moser

“We see ourselves not merely as a supplier, but also as idea-givers for customers. Instead of off-the-shelf ingredients, we develop individual market-ready concepts for each customer.”

Dr. Matthias Moser, Managing Partner

Cheese preparations

Cheese is a product with a long tradition, whose manufacture is subject to strict regulations. Cheese preparations and recombined products are tasty alternatives, and with Hydrosol functional systems they are simple and cost-effective to make.

To product page

Ice cream

Our stabilising systems for ice cream let you adjust melting properties, viscosity, consistency, texture and rheology as desired, whether for dairy ice cream, sorbet, sherbet or water ices.

To product page

Service around stabilising and texturing systems

Individual customer wishes

We know the trends and requirements in the international markets, as well as the potential. This lets us continue to present customers with new product ideas and point them towards individual value-add potential.

Product developments

From hundreds of individual components, we develop customer-specific stabilising systems that improve product quality, economy and processing.

Raw materials purchasing

With our years of relationships with suppliers and partners in the raw materials markets, we can ensure continuous availability and always select the best possible components for each product concept.

Stern Technology Centre

We don’t just refine raw materials into effective compounds, we also research new synergies and potential. This fundamental research is possible only with our modern test systems covering all food areas. We also use the interdisciplinary knowledge of some 80 R&D experts at the Stern Technology Centre.

Application advice

From the improvement of existing formulations to the development of new final products, we create custom concepts. We can advise you, at your location if desired, and assist with process technology issues.

Training and seminars

Regular workshops and seminars provide the opportunity for personal communication and give our customers a good look at what we offer. They focus on our product and process improvements, manufacturing methods and applications tips.

Vegetable-based cream

Vegetable-based cream is an ideal alternative to dairy cream, as whipping cream for cake, fruit, desserts or ice cream, or for use in sauces, soups and casseroles. Stabimuls Vega is used for stable vegetable-based creams with variable fat content and the same product properties as conventional cream.

To product page

Fish

Our specific stabilising systems assist in the targeted curing of fish products and provide gentle fermentation. They improve the structure of smoked salmon, salmon products and seafood. Our preservatives ensure good shelf life.

To product page

Vegetarian and vegan products

More and more consumers are turning to alternatives to meat and dairy products. But they don’t want to give up the familiar flavours and textures they like. Our all-in compounds enable the production of vegan and vegetarian foods that are equivalent to the meat and dairy originals.

To product page

“I know a lot of ingredients manufacturers. Hydrosol is owner-operated, and stands out in the way it treats its staff as well as customers with its very enthusiastic culture.” Gert Keiner, Consultant and CEO of Food & Safety Consulting.”

Gert Keiner, Consultant und Geschäftsführer, Food & Safety Consulting

Home

News

15.09.2017

Lab- und Sauermolke zu Desserts und trendigen Lebensmitteln verarbeiten

Nebenprodukt ökonomisch und nachhaltig vermarkten Mehr

In aller Kürze: das Unternehmen Hydrosol

Milchprodukte

Milch ist ein sehr komplexes Lebensmittel – ein ausgewogenes System aus Proteinen, Fett, Kohlenhydraten und Salzen, das durch Fermentation neue Formen annimmt. In unserem Molkereitechnikum entwickeln wir kundenindividuelle Stabilisierungssysteme, mit denen wir Milch immer wieder neu in Szene setzen.

Zur Produktseite

Messen und Termine

Fleisch und Wurstwaren

Funktionssysteme sind unverzichtbar, um jederzeit Fleischerzeugnisse in höchster Qualität zu wirtschaftlichen Preisen herzustellen. Wir optimieren Aussehen, Textur, Geschmack und Haltbarkeit und erarbeiten individuelle Lösungen für Ihre Produkte.

Zur Produktseite

Feinkost

Ob Fertiggerichte, Suppen und Saucen, ob Mayonnaise, Dressings oder Ketchup – unsere Stabilisierungssysteme für Feinkost geben Lebensmittelherstellern Produktionssicherheit, sorgen für verlässliche Ergebnisse und bieten wirtschaftliche Vorteile.

Zur Produktseite
Hydrosol - Matthias Moser

Wir verstehen uns nicht als reiner Marktbegleiter, sondern als Impulsgeber für unsere Kunden. Wir entwickeln keine Ingredients von der Stange, sondern erarbeiten für jeden Kunden individuelle marktfähige Konzepte.

Dr. Matthias Moser, Geschäftsführer

Käsezubereitungen

Käse ist ein Produkt mit langer Tradition, die Herstellung erfolgt nach strengen Vorschriften. Eine leckere Alternative sind Käsezubereitungen und rekombinierte Produkte, die sich mit den Hydrosol Funktionssystemen einfach und kostengünstig herstellen lassen.

Zur Produktseite

Eiscreme

Mit unseren Stabilisierungssytemen für Speiseeis lassen sich Abschmelzverhalten, Viskosität und Konsistenz, Textur und Rheologie optimal einstellen – egal, ob Milch- oder Sahneeis, Sorbets, Sherbets oder Wassereis.

Zur Produktseite

Service rund um Stabilisierungs- und Texturierungssysteme

Individuelle Kundenwünsche

Wir kennen die regionalen Trends und Anforderungen in den internationalen Märkten, aber auch die Potenziale. Dadurch können wir unseren Kunden immer wieder neue Produktideen und individuelles Wertschöpfungspotenzial aufzeigen.

Produktentwicklungen

Aus hunderten von Einzelkomponenten entwickeln wir kundenspezifische Stabilisierungssysteme zur Optimierung von Produktqualität, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Prozessführung.

Rohstoff-Einkauf

Durch die jahrzehntelange Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern auf den Rohstoffmärkten können wir eine kontinuierliche Rohwarenverfügbarkeit sicherstellen und stets die bestmöglichen Komponenten für jedes einzelne Produktkonzept auswählen.

Stern-Technology Center

Wir veredeln nicht nur Rohstoffe zu Wirkstoffcompounds, sondern forschen nach neuen Synergien und Potenzialen. Diese Grundlagenforschung ist nur mithilfe modernster Versuchsanlagen für den gesamten Lebensmittelbereich möglich. Dabei nutzen wir den interdisziplinären Erfahrungsaustausch von rund 80 F&E-Spezialisten im Stern-Technology Center.

Anwendungsberatung

Von der Optimierung bestehender Rezepturen bis zur Entwicklung neuer Endprodukte erarbeiten wir maßgeschneiderte Konzepte. Wir beraten Sie – bei Bedarf auch vor Ort – und unterstützen bei verfahrenstechnischen Aufgabenstellungen.

Training und Seminare

Regelmäßige Workshops und Seminare ermöglichen den persönlichen Erfahrungstausch und geben unseren Kunden einen fundierten Einblick in das Leistungsspektrum von Hydrosol. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei praxisnahe Produkt- und Prozessoptimierungen, Herstellungsverfahren und Anwendungstipps.

Pflanzencreme

Zum Aufschlagen für Kuchen, Obst, Desserts und Eis oder zum Verfeinern von warmen Saucen, Suppen und Aufläufen ist Pflanzencreme eine ideale Alternative zu Sahne. Mit Stabimuls Vega entstehen stabile Pflanzencremes mit unterschiedlichen Fettgehalten und den Produkteigenschaften von klassischer Sahne.

Zur Produktseite

Fisch

Unsere spezifischen Stabilisierungssysteme unterstützen die gezielte Reifung von Fischprodukten und sorgen für eine schonende Garung. Sie verbessern die Struktur von Räucherlachs, Lachserzeugnissen und Meeresfrüchten. Für perfekte Haltbarkeit sorgen unsere Frischhaltemittel.

Zur Produktseite

Vegetarische und vegane Produkte

Immer mehr Konsumenten setzen auf Alternativen zu Fleisch- und Milchprodukten. Dabei wollen sie aber nicht auf die bekannten Geschmackserlebnisse und Texturen verzichten. Mit unseren All-in-Compounds lassen sich vegane und vegetarische Produkte herstellen, die den entsprechenden Fleisch- oder Milcherzeugnissen ebenbürtig sind.

Zur Produktseite
Gert Keiner

Ich kenne viele Ingredient-Hersteller. Hydrosol ist inhabergeführt und unterscheidet sich im Umgang mit Mitarbeitern und Kunden durch eine besonders enthusiastische Kultur.

Gert Keiner, Consultant und Geschäftsführer, Food & Safety Consulting